/

 

 

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand


Toni Keller
1. Vorsitzende
toni.keller@ssvheilsberg.de


Thorsten Schmidt
2. Vorsitzende
thorsten.schmidt@ssvheilsberg.de



Deborah Sochor

Kassenwartin
kassenwart@ssvheilsberg.de


Rhona Lindsay
Jugendleiterin
toni.keller@ssvheilsberg.de

                      Bernd Lihl
                      Schriftführer



Abteilungsleiter

Bettina Emmerich-Grüning
Turnen
turnen@ssvheilsberg.de

Rhona Lindsay
Fußball Jugend
fussballjugend@ssvheilsberg.de

Markus Köhn
Fußball Jugend
fussballjugend@ssvheilsberg.de


Bernd Lihl + Norbert Lütke
Fußball Senioren
fussballsenioren@ssvheilsberg.de

Matthias Hanke
Boxen
boxen@ssvheilsberg.de

Rene Dittmair
Kickboxen   kickboxen@ssvheilsberg.de


Manfred Köster
Tischtennis
tischtennis@ssvheilsberg.de

Peter Rogge
Tischtennis   tischtennis@ssvheilsberg.de

Rüdiger Kotte
Judo
judo@ssvheilsberg.de


Heike von Gotstedter
Tanzen
tanzsport@ssvheilsberg.de



Internet & Pressearbeit

n.n.

Sportwart

Norbert Lütke
Sportwart

sportwart@ssvheilsberg.de